Brenda Baart


Stylist Brenda Baart

"Art is an important part of my life: I enjoy it and it gives me a good feeling. I have followed the training, styling and furnishing. For me it is always a very special experience when I the visitors art can make and appreciate a work of art knows how to choose both a particular person as to his or her home. That right match, that gives me satisfaction".

Art Gallery Pot

Welcome at Art Gallery Pot. We would like to invite you this Easter weekend (March 31 and April 2) to our special event at Pot Interieur in Axel.
Meet styliste Maryse Quisquater and talk to her about paint, art and interior design.
In addition, Gallery keeper Brenda Baart gives an exclusive guided tour at 10.30 am on 31 March. For which you can reserve a spot here *the tour wil be given in Dutch.
To successfully end the Easter weekend, you can meet Yara Francken on Monday 2 April. For those who have already taken a look at the Instagram page of Theo-Bert Pot, her illustrations may look familiar. Her playful and modern illustrations give a completely different view on the interior

Art advice

Gallery keeper and art stylist Brenda Baart is also available throughout the year during your search for the perfect artwork. She gives advice and when in doubt she'll come personally to your house with different works. This way you can see what suits your interior best. She looks at the style and the use of colour in your home. Art stylist Brenda Baart can be found at Pot Interieur every Sunday on the third floor for a personal conversation about art. You are always welcome!

Pot Interieur Axel

Contact details


Brenda Baart
Every Sunday afternoon present in Art Gallery Pot
For questions please contact tel. 00.31.(0)6.55.69.55.23.

Address
Pot Interieur
Nieuwendijk 89
4571 LH Axel

Opening hours
Monday 10.00 - 18.00 hours
Tuesday 10.00 18.00 hours
Wednesday 10.00 - 18.00 hours
Thursday 10.00 - 18.00 hours
Friday 10.00 - 18.00 hours
Saterday 10.00 - 18.00 hours
Sunday 12.00 - 18.00 hours


A small selection from our art collection

Brenda Baart


Styliste Brenda Baart

"L’Art est une partie importante de ma vie : J’aime ça et ça me donne un bon sentiment. J’ai suivi la formation, un style et d’ameublement. Pour moi c’est toujours une expérience très particulière quand j’ai l’art de visiteurs peut faire et apprécier une œuvre d’art sait comment choisir une personne en particulier quant à son domicile. Le match de ce droit, qui me donne satisfaction".

Art Gallery Pot

Bienvenue à Art Gallery Pot. Nous aimerions vous inviter ce week-end de Pâques (31 mars et 2 avril) à notre événement spécial au Pot Interieur à Axel. Rencontrez la styliste Maryse Quisquater et parlez-lui de la peinture, de l'art et du design d'intérieur.
De plus, la gardienne de la galerie Brenda Baart donne une visite guidée exclusive à 10h30 le 31 mars. Pour lequel vous pouvez réserver une place ici * le tour sera donné en néerlandais.
Pour terminer avec succès le week-end de Pâques, vous pouvez rencontrer Yara Francken le lundi 2 avril. Pour ceux qui ont déjà regardé la page Instagram de Theo-Bert Pot, ses illustrations peuvent sembler familières. Ses illustrations ludiques et modernes donnent une vision complètement différente de l'intérieur.

Conseils de l’art

Le gardien de la galerie et styliste d'art Brenda Baart est également disponible toute l'année lors de votre recherche de l'œuvre d'art parfaite. Elle donne des conseils et en cas de doute, elle viendra personnellement à votre maison avec des œuvres différentes. De cette façon, vous pouvez voir ce qui convient le mieux à votre intérieur. Elle regarde le style et l'utilisation de la couleur dans votre maison. La styliste d'art Brenda Baart se trouve au Pot Interieur tous les dimanches au troisième étage pour une conversation personnelle sur l'art. Vous êtes toujours la bienvenue!

Pot Interieur Axel

Détails de contact


Brenda Baart
Tous les dimanches après-midi dans Art Gallery Pot
Pour toute question, veuillez communiquer avec Tél.00.31.(0)6.55.69.55.23.

Address
Pot Interieur
Nieuwendijk 89
4571 LH Axel

Heures d’ouverture
Lundi 10.00 - 18.00 heures
Mardi 10.00 18.00 heures
Mercredi 10.00 - 18.00 heures
Jeudi 10.00 - 18.00 heures
Mercredi 10.00 - 18.00 heures
Samedi 10.00 - 18.00 heures
Dimanche 12.00 - 18.00 heures


Une petite sélection de notre collection d’art