Art from Art Gallery  

Art is personal. With art, you go with your feeling. Feeling for style, design, colour, ... but often you will simply find the artwork beautiful, without being able to explain it. Something in it appeals to you. Art gives the finishing touch to the interior or is the eye catcher when you enter. With art you put your own stamp on the room. An art object gives you the ultimate feeling of home ... even in an office space.

 

Art advice   

When choosing a work of art many things come to mind: colour, design, feeling, material, ... Brenda Baart knows this better than anyone else. She is happy to assist you during the search for your work of art, her artistic advice focuses entirely on you and your wishes. After an introduction, an appointment is put on the agenda, during a conversation with Brenda she maps all your wishes. Afterwards you will receive a digital or written folder with the detailed advice: a mood board, a picture or drawing adapted to your home, a syllabus with the advice, product samples, …

 

 

 

Brenda Baart

"Art is an important part of my life: I enjoy it and it gives me a good feeling." I have followed the training courses styling and home furnishings and can use the knowledge gained in my work in this beautiful furniture store. For me, combining art with beautiful designer furniture is a very special challenge: I like to see and feel the emotions that the artist manages to put in his work and I would like to translate this into the layout and showroom. It’s a special experience when I can let the visitors appreciate the art and find a work that suits both them and their interior. "Making the right match, that is satisfying to me.”

Art de l’Art Gallery  

L'art est personnel. Avec l'art, tu vas avec ton sentiment. Sentiment pour le style, le design, la couleur, ... mais vous trouverez simplement l'œuvre belle, sans pouvoir l'expliquer. Quelque chose dedans vous plaît. L'art donne la touche finale à l'intérieur ou est le capteur d'yeux lorsque vous entrez. Avec l'art, vous mettez votre propre tampon sur la pièce. Un objet d'art vous donne le sentiment ultime de la maison ... dans un espace de bureau.

 

Conseil d'art   

Lorsque vous choisissez une œuvre d'art: la couleur, le design, le sentiment, le matériau, ... Brenda Baart le sait mieux que quiconque. Elle est heureuse de vous assister dans la recherche de votre œuvre d'art, la zone de conseil artistique entièrement à votre écoute et à vos souhaits. Après une introduction, un rendez-vous est mis à l'ordre du jour, lors d'une conversation avec Brenda elle cartographie tous vos souhaits. Ensuite, vous recevrez un dossier numérique ou écrit avec le conseil détaillé: un tableau d'humeur, une image ou un dessin, un syllabus avec les conseils, des échantillons de produits, ...

 

 

 

Brenda Baart

"L'art est une partie importante de ma vie: je l'apprécie et cela me donne un bon sentiment." J'ai suivi les cours de formation en coiffure et à la maison et j'ai utilisé les connaissances acquises dans mon travail dans ce beau magasin de meubles. Pour moi, combiner l'art avec de beaux meubles design est un défi très particulier: j'aime voir et sentir les émotions dans mon travail et je ne sais pas quoi faire dans la mise en page et la salle d'exposition. C'est une expérience spéciale quand je peux faire savoir aux visiteurs qu'ils ont tous les deux leur propre intérieur. "Faire le bon match, c'est satisfaisant pour moi."